Volunteer Event List Printview

If you are interested in volunteering for our coalition or you would like to observe one of the these requests please contact Robin Costley, Asthma Educator for the Marion County Health Dept. @317-221-2473 or email Robin at rcostley@hhcorp.org .


Filter  Tooltip        

Ordering DateOrdering RequestOrdering LocationOrdering AddressOrdering TimeOrdering Volunteer
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Head Start Summer Screens Southeast 4024 S. Madison Ave. 12N-6P Elise Lindstrom
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Head Start Summer Screens Southwest 1130 Kappes St. 12N-6P Elise Lindstrom
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Head Start Summer Screens School # 75 2447 W. 14th St. 12N-6P Elise Lindstrom
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Clinic Staff Asthma Education Perry Schools 6548 Orinoco 1pm Robin Costley
Monday, July 28, 2014 Head Start Summer Screens C.A.F E. 8902 E. 38th St 12N-6P  
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Head Start Summer Screens Service Center 1 5950 E. 23rd St. 12N-6P  
Wednesday,July 30, 2014 Head Start Summer Screens Service Center 2 3637 N. Meridian St. 12N-6P  
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Head Start Summer Screens Goodwin/ St. Peters 3935 Mooresville Rd 12N-6P  
Friday, August 1, 2014 Head Start Summer Screens Hamilton County Center 17645 Oakmont Drive Noblesville 12N-6P Stephanie Thornberry
Saturday, August 2, 2014 Shalom Back to School Fair Shalom Health Center 3400 Lafayette Rd. 10:00am-2:00pm  
Saturday, August 9, 2014 Head Start Summer Screens Make up day All schools @ #75 2447 W. 14th St 10A-2P  
Tuesday, August 21,2014 Coleman Back to School Night Coleman School 30th & Keystone    
Tuesday, Sept 4,2014 Outpatient Wellness Fair Hamilton Center 2160 N. Illinois St. 46202 12N-6P  
Saturday Sept. 13, 2014 Healthfair Forest Manor Sherman & 38th St 10a-2p  

Insert Row



Login Form